creativity · yarn along

Yarn Along: Fat Kitty Sweater Finished! 

I hope you will forgive me, as this post breaks two “rules” of Yarn Along: more than one photo, and it only talks about a finished project, not what I am currently working on. And it doesn’t include what I am reading! And it’s a day late. Oh well. I used this Yarn Along post as the motivation I needed to finally seam the Bean’s Fat Kitty Sweater. I finished all the knitting and weaving in ends two days before Christmas, but couldn’t get excited about the seams until today. It’s so satisfying to see it done and on the Bean now! She seems to like it too – in the second to last photo she’s making the sign for “cat” as she excitedly tells me about her sweater. I will probably add the kitty face in the next week or so…or else forget about it and never get around to it. I now proudly give you the Fat Kitty Sweater: 

3 thoughts on “Yarn Along: Fat Kitty Sweater Finished! 

Leave a Reply

