creativity · reading · yarn along

Yarn Along: Golden Baby Set


I forgot that I had another (prettier) copy of Little Women in the house, so I started that after finishing The Secret Garden. It’s such a cozy Christmas read, and just the right speed for my brain at the end of the day. I am still working through William Cronon’s Changes in the Land during the day when I have more focus, but very, very slowly. 

Still distracted from my Fat Kitty Sweater, I made some stay-on booties for this baby on Monday and Tuesday, and am now working on a little Elfin Cap to match. Of course, with this snow that is due all week I should be working on mittens for the Bean…

Joining with Ginny’s Yarn Along, as usual! 

Leave a Reply

