creativity · reading · yarn along

Yarn Along: Finishing Details


I just cast off my Maile Sweater this morning. Hooray! Now to weave in ends and sew on some buttons. The Puerperium I finished on Sunday night, sewing buttons on in an inspired moment. I am now over halfway through the marriage book, and I must confess it’s been a surprisingly engaging and thought-provoking read. Perhaps I don’t give that kind of book enough credit to begin with! 

More Yarn Along projects and posts found on Ginny’s blog. 

One thought on “Yarn Along: Finishing Details

Leave a Reply

